If your creator charges patrons up front, you’ll have access to the creator’s patron-only posts for the remainder of the month.
You’ll know a creator charges up front if the Supported period is listed as the month that the bill was created in your Billing history. (Image below: Bill created on August 1st, supported period August).Example: You’ve paid your membership payment on August 1st for the entire month. If you cancel your membership on August 15th, you’ll still be able to access the creator’s patron-only post until the end of the month. So on September 1st, your access to the creator’s patron-only posts will be removed.