Goals are available to creators on our Pro and Premium platform plans. You can add goals, edit existing goals, or delete goals that don’t apply to you anymore. You can also edit the goal amount at any time.
Here’s how to add or make changes to your goals:
- While logged into your creator account, click the My Page link from the left sidebar navigation if you aren’t already there
- From here click on the Page Controls or the “...” button, and then click the Edit Page link from the submenu
- Click on the Goals link from the menu bar
- From here, you'll be able to edit existing goals, delete them, or add new ones!
You can delete a goal by clicking the trashcan link next to a goal.