Creators on our Pro and Premium platform plans who signed up before September 1, 2022, can add goals, edit existing goals, or delete goals that don’t apply to you anymore. You can also edit the goal amount at any time.
Here’s how to add or make changes to your goals:
- While logged into your creator account, click the My Page link from the left sidebar navigation
- From here, click on the Page Controls or the “...” button, and then click the Edit Page link from the submenu
- Click on the Goals link from the menu bar
- From here, you'll be able to edit existing goals, delete them, or add new ones!
You can delete a goal by clicking the trashcan link next to a goal.