Yes, you can notify patrons that you’ve edited a previous post. To do this, turn on post notifications and the patrons with access to the updated post will be notified by email once the edit is done!
To turn on the post-edit notification:
Check the Notify patrons about this change box, then click Save.
Note: By default, the box would be unchecked - meaning if you edit a post, we will NOT send any notifications by default.