If you paid upfront or annually, you may notice a “credit” in the Summary section of the checkout page.
What does credit mean?
- If you have a monthly charge upfront membership, this credit is the amount you have already paid the creator for the current month
- If you rejoin or upgrade, we credit you the amount you originally paid the creator at checkout
- If you have an annual membership, this credit is the amount leftover from your original yearly payment
In both cases, if you downgrade or delete your membership, you won’t receive a refund. Credit is non-transferable to another membership since the payment has already been sent to the original creator.