You can end a merch item by clicking on the trash bin icon beside an item in the Your Merch section of the . Once selected, you'll have the option of either deleting or retiring your merch item.
Retiring a merch item
Retiring a merch benefit immediately removes the item from your page, and no new patrons will be eligible to receive this merch. However, patrons who are making progress towards earning this benefit will still be eligible to receive their item. So, retiring merch is a way for you to remove a merch item from your page while still delivering the value that your patrons have pledged for.
Deleting a merch item
Deleting a merch item immediately removes the item from your page, and no new patrons will be eligible to receive this merch. Patrons who are currently earning this merch item but have not yet become eligible also will not receive the item. If you choose to delete an item, we recommend giving those patrons a heads up that they will not receive the benefit that they pledged for.