Deleting your Patreon will erase all of your data from Patreon. Deleting your account is not a replacement for canceling a membership or any pending payments on your account. If you're a patron, you can you have and still keep your account.
Are you a creator who doesn’t want to run a membership anymore?
If you no longer want to receive emails about your creators’ content or announcements from Patreon, you can .
Deleting my Patreon account and data
- and click the Make a Privacy Request button.
- Select the option to Erase your personal data from our systems.
- If you are not logged in to your Patreon account, you’ll be asked to log in using your Patreon account credentials.
- Click the Allow button so that our data deletion partner, Transcend, can view your Patreon account — they must have access to the account to erase it.
- A window will appear asking you to confirm the erasure of your account and data. The process will take up to 30 days. You have 14 days to stop the process — we will send follow-up emails that you must respond to if you wish to cancel the data deletion.