- In the benefits section you'll see a list of currently tracked benefits for that tier.
You can only delete benefits while they are connected to a tier. If you are trying to clear clutter from your Benefits page, you will first need to add the benefit back to a tier in order to permanently remove the benefit from tracking.
To delete a benefit fully:
- Head to the